The annual Safety Awards recognize commendable safety performance of individual firms. The awards convey ABC’s strong support of safety performance in full recognition of the fact that each firm has the responsibility for execution of safety, to ensure an overall safe workplace. 

Annual safety awards are for the BEST and MOST IMPROVED safety records, and MOST CREATIVE safety program among “small” and “large” member firms, in each of the following Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) Code major groups, as well as SUPPLIERS:

  • SIC 15 - Building Construction
  • SIC 16 - Heavy/Highway Contractors
  • SIC 17 - Construction: Special Trade Contractors

Congratulations to the 2024 Safety Award Winners.



Safety Award